Reviews from Our Talent

Highly Recommended by Local, National and International Talent

Evolution Talent Agency review summary

5on Google,Sep 14, 2018

Rebecca

So happy with the team at Evolution helping me book great work in the Charlotte commercial market! I look forward to many more opportunities with them in the future!


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Joshua

Evolution is hands down, one of the BEST in the Southeast! I’ve booked amazing work with them. Their communication with talent is always on point and on time. They’re simply amazing!


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Leonard

I enjoy Evolution Talent Agency. They provide the necessary tools to help you succeed in this industry. Trust me, it's very competitive. From the time I joined the Evolution Talent Agency, I have learned soo much. Many auditions, callbacks, and bookings since I joined. If you are looking for more exposure, join the Evolution Family.


4on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Juanita

I found staff to be very helpful and informative, everyone is very professional they are willing to go that extra mile to make sure that you understand every aspect of the business and provide you with the proper guidance and direction that you need to excel.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Lisa

Helpful and encouraging in our little aspiring actor's career. Thank you, Evolution Talent Agency, for the support and hard work you put forth each day.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Tabitha

Such a fantasticly talented, loving and down to earth group of people!!!! My boys are so proud to be signed by Evolution and are super excited for what the future holds!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2018

Dariana's

My daughter loves Evolution Talent Agency. They have been of great help since day 1 with my daughter and her starting career. She already booked a job as the lead child actress in a commercial and they were helpful the entire time. Thank you!


5on Google,Jun 16, 2018

Jennifer

We love our Evolution family!! My 8 year old son has been signed with them for almost 3 years and we had a great experience! They are always attentive to our needs and eager to help. Thanks Evoluion!!!


5on Google,May 31, 2018

Corin

I've been working with them for about a year now. Always helpful and always very responsive, specially during crunch time. They provide me with resumes and the tools and information I need before going on set or before submitting any audition. I'm happy with their representation and with the quality of projects presented to me. Will definitely continue to cultivate our relationship and those of the other great artists represented by Evolution. Great people.


5on Google,May 25, 2018

Kathryn

It has been such an amazing experience to pursue my dream of acting and Evolution and their hard working talent agents have offered me with many opportunities!


5on Google,May 25, 2018

Lee

Top notch. Enough said.


5on Google,May 23, 2018

Stefanie

I have nothing, but good things to say about this agency! As a new actor, they have helped me every step of the way. Including, where to start as well as providing information to workshops I can attend to grow my skills more. They are legit! They don’t get paid until the talent is paid. Unlike many scam agencies out there. I am so happy I found Evolution and chose them as my Mother Agency


5on Google,May 22, 2018

Daniel

Evolution has been a great agency to work with. They are always on top of submissions of their talent for work in their region. They are also very up front with you about expectations of you as the talent, as well as what you can expect to find in the industry and that it will take hard work. One downside about working in the industry is that sometimes you don't know shoot details until <12 hours before your call time, however, this is not due to Evolution but because of the Casting Directors/Client, Evolution does their best in getting you word of your booking as soon as they receive it, and are always available via email/phone when you have questions.


5on Google,May 21, 2018

Lawrence

I have such a high praise for Scott & the agency and what they've been able to provide me with so far! I look forward to the EVOLUTION of myself within the agency, and it's been a great ride so far.


5on Google,May 21, 2018

Emily

I’ve been very happy with the responsiveness and professionalism of the staff at Evolution. They have procured a wide variety of audition opportunities for me in the areas of commercial, industrial, television and feature film. I recently booked a web project and expect there will be more to come!


5on Google,May 21, 2018

Joe

Evolution Talent has been great for me! Being new to the industry, my agent Beth Saunders has been excellent! She works hard to bring me opportunities and being available to help me with any questions I may have on top of her already busy schedule. Evolution has given me a great place to start my career and develop myself.


5on Google,May 21, 2018

Dawn

Evolution is an incredible agency. I am very satisfied with the amount of auditions and work that I have received after signing with them.


5on Google,May 21, 2018

Brandon

Great representation for talent!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2018

BillandCarole

Scott and his staff are personable, professional, and great with both auditioners and their parents!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Cyrah

Fantastic experience! With Evolution, I get out often and know my agent really BELIEVES in me. That's everything. I'd definitely recommend to other actors looking to go to the next level in this market.


3on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Susan

I'VE HAD LOT'S OF GREAT AUDITIONS THROUGH BEING REPRESENTED BY EVOLUTION


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Jennifer

Evolution has been very professional and diligently works to submit Bailey for opportunitites. She has been with Evolution for 1 year and usually auditions weekly for various roles. We are very pleased.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Miriam

We love our Evolution Talent family. Awesome agency in all regards.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Gabby

Love our team at Evolution!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Brooke

My daughter hasn’t been with Evolution for too long but what we’ve seen so far has made us very happy. They are very organized and detailed in their jobs & always there to lend advice or help with my questions. We are looking forward to the future with Evolution!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

Monica

My son has been represented by Evolution since he was six years old (he’s now 14) and our experience has been wonderful. This agency has such integrity and is always looking out for my sons best interest. They are quick to respond to emails and phone messages and support parents of young clients. If your child is interested in the entertainment industry I’d highly recommend Evolution.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

snovismom

My daughter has been signed with Evolution for 5 years and we have no complaints. The staff is very supportive and never more than a phone call away. In a industry full of scammers Evolution is the real deal. They take care of their people.


5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2017

Holland

Evolution is a great agency for models and actors. The placement directors care about their clients. We have gotten lots of opportunities working with them.


5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2017

Wyatt

Evolution has given, and continues to give, Wyatt both incredible training and fantastic opportunities. We are so grateful to the entire Evolution team!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Alan

My son Caleb Deal just signed with Evolution in August, and he has already had some great auditions and a booking! They have been very supportive. We're happy to have Beth as his agent!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Karla

Beth is the BEST! This agency is patient and always sending auditions. They want you to win as much as you want to win!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Ringer

Evolution has done an excellent job working with my daughter in the past year. They have been easily assessable and open to all questions. I also appreciate the fact that they are realistic about what the industry is like instead of promising the moon to their talent. I would highly recommend Evolution.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Karim

Evolution is a great agency! It shows they really care about their talent and work hard for them. Beth is excellent with answering questions right away and suggesting things that would help my daughter excel. We also work with Amber and she is amazing as well! I love having an agency that really takes an interest in each individual. Both Beth and Amber have been amazing and both my daughter and I would recommend them 100%!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Colin

I have been a member of the model Team for over 15 years. Scott and his team have been fantastic, supportive and always open to helping out. Many jobs have been successful due to their vision and access to the marketplace. i am grateful to continue to be part of this team!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Jasmin

Once I got my headshots and resume put together, Evolution has been sending me MANY auditions in Charlotte as well as in Atlanta. Most of the auditions are self tape, which is great and convenient


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

fiauna

Such an amazing experience! Every agent responds in a timely manner and always answers every question you have. I have received a lot of work in a short period of time. I am extremely excited for my future with this agency! I highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Ria

An awesome boutique agency! I really appreciate the patience they have had with me and belief they have had in me! Beth is awesome!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Cris

Always opening doors for our son with auditions. Have booked him for photo shoot and got him in final room for a meeting with lead actor, director and casting director for major movie. Great experience all the way around.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2017

Julie

Hard working and always helpful with questions. Provide timely responses.


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2017

YOLANDA

First and foremost, I must admit that Evolution Talent Agency is no typical agency!!! They are very selective about the talent that they choose to represent, the continuing education that each talent receives, the photographic representations of said talent, and ultimately the way the talent is branded. Everyone there at the agency from the head of the agency to the bookers to the managerial staff and those that are affiliated with the agency are diligent within their specific scope of work, knowledgable in the business of entertainment, professional overall, and are very charismatic to boot as well. My prospects for succeeding within the entertainment industry as an actor and model over 40 have increased exponentially since they began to represent me in their Charlotte, NC and Atlanta, GA markets. I am eternally grateful to be apart of the Evolution Talent Agency "family".


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2017

YOLANDA

First and foremost, I must admit that Evolution Talent Agency is no typical agency!!! They are very selective about the talent that they choose to represent, the continuing education that each talent receives, the photographic representations of said talent, and ultimately the way the talent is branded. Everyone there at the agency from the head of the agency to the bookers to the managerial staff and those that are affiliated with the agency are diligent within their specific cope of work, knowledgable in the business of entertainment, professional overall, and are very charismatic to boot as well. My prospects for succeeding within the entertainment industry as an actor and model over 40 have increased exponentially since they began to represent me in their Charlotte, NC and Atlanta, GA markets. I am eternally grateful to be apart of the Evolution Talent Agency "family". ~ Yolanda Williams


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2017

Cruz

Our experience thus far has been great.


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2017

PARIS

Great agency. Just recently did a big commercial production and was a great experience. Looking forward to more opportunities with this company.


5on BirdEye,Aug 30, 2017

LC

Your doing great! Keep up the great work.


5on BirdEye,Aug 15, 2017

Joshua

I've been with Evolution for quite awhile and so far, I can say I am very pleased with the auditions and opportunities I have endured. I look forward to more opportunities in the future and I will not stop until I reach my goals and I have evolution to back me up on that without a doubt! Thanks you guys!


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2017

Valerie

Great help for a "beginner"...I've had lots of auditions, waiting for a good job...


4on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2017

Joshua

I've been with Evolution for quite awhile and so far, I can say I am very pleased with the auditions and opportunities I have endured. I look forward to more opportunities in the future and I will not stop until I reach my goals and I have evolution to back me up on that without a doubt! Thanks you guys!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2017

Nicole

Matthew is very personable and seems to have a genuine interest in my daughter's well being. He takes good care in answering our questions and making sure that we fully understand Evolution ' s representation. We are excited to begin working with him.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2017

Lucas

I have been a client of evolutions for eight months. Evolutions is a very involved talent agent. I have received several jobs through the agency. I would recommend evolution to any talent that is just getting started.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2017

Kaila

Great Agency! The agents are personal and knowledgeable!! Something every talent needs and deserves!!!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2017

Heather

Evolution talent agency has been great to work with. They are very responsive to all of our questions and have worked hard on sending auditions our way. We are still very new to this business and it's nice to know that even if I have a question late at night they are there to respond.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2017

Schelle

They care about the total actor! Not only when they are booking! That's what matters to me as an actor!


5on Google,May 28, 2017

Tessa

I've been with Evolution for over 5 years. They care about their talent and clients. Talent is given the proper tools and advice to succeed! I'm grateful for all the work and guidance from the staff!


5on Google,May 28, 2017

Lashun

I love Evolution Talent!!! I have been a client of theirs for about 9 months and have received a couple of bookings as well as quite a few auditions and callbacks. So glad to be a client of Evolution Talent Agency!! They are the greatest!! Can't wait to see what the future holds for me with them being my agent!!