Reviews from Our Talent

Highly Recommended by Local, National and International Talent

Evolution Talent Agency review summary

3on Google,Nov 17, 2017

Susan

I'VE HAD LOT'S OF GREAT AUDITIONS THROUGH BEING REPRESENTED BY EVOLUTION


5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2017

Holland

Evolution is a great agency for models and actors. The placement directors care about their clients. We have gotten lots of opportunities working with them.


5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2017

Wyatt

Evolution has given, and continues to give, Wyatt both incredible training and fantastic opportunities. We are so grateful to the entire Evolution team!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2017

Monica

My son has been represented by Evolution since he was six years old (he’s now 14) and our experience has been wonderful. This agency has such integrity and is always looking out for my sons best interest. They are quick to respond to emails and phone messages and support parents of young clients. If your child is interested in the entertainment industry I’d highly recommend Evolution.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2017

Brooke

My daughter hasn’t been with Evolution for too long but what we’ve seen so far has made us very happy. They are very organized and detailed in their jobs & always there to lend advice or help with my questions. We are looking forward to the future with Evolution!


5on Google,Nov 04, 2017

snovismom

My daughter has been signed with Evolution for 5 years and we have no complaints. The staff is very supportive and never more than a phone call away. In a industry full of scammers Evolution is the real deal. They take care of their people.


5on Google,Nov 03, 2017

Brooke

My daughter hasn’t been with Evolution for too long but what we’ve seen so far has made us very happy. They are very organized and detailed in their jobs & always there to lend advice or help with my questions. We are looking forward to the future with Evolution!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2017

Jennifer

Evolution has been very professional and diligently works to submit Bailey for opportunitites. She has been with Evolution for 1 year and usually auditions weekly for various roles. We are very pleased.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2017

Miriam

We love our Evolution Talent family. Awesome agency in all regards.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2017

Gabby

Love our team at Evolution!